A website for the 2018 Manitoba Electoral Divisions Boundaries Commission is in development and will be published here early in 2018.

Welcome to the 2008 Manitoba Electoral Divisions Boundaries Commission

Manitoba’s Electoral Divisions Boundaries Commission has completed its report establishing final boundaries and names for the 57 electoral divisions in the province.

The new boundaries come into effect for the next Provincial General Election. Use our address search to find out where your address will fall within the new boundaries.

Manitoba electoral boundaries are reviewed every 10 years. This site explains the process and provides historical information about the commission and the boundaries.

Photography for this website provided by Travel Manitoba.
This website contains dynamic elements that are best viewed with Internet Explorer 7 or Mozilla Firefox 3.