Manitoba Electoral Divisions Boundaries Commission

Interim Report

The report outlines the proposed boundaries for the 57 electoral divisions in the province.

View the 2018 Interim Report.

Final Report

When Manitoba’s 2018 Electoral Divisions Boundaries Commission establishes the final boundaries and names for the 57 electoral divisions in the province, the 2018 final report will be made available on the website.

View the 2008 Final Report.

Under The Electoral Divisions Act, the commission’s report comes into effect at the first dissolution of the Legislature after the end of the year the report is submitted.